Take a look at the top pics for July. They have been listed in no particular order. All the pictures featured are of Official RAWHeroes or taken by Official RAWHeroes during their day to day Livin’ RAW. Let us know which pic you think should be pic of the month in the comments below……

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you believe we owe you a photo credit….let us know and we will add it in

Climbing in the Cederberg in South Africa – Photo by Alex Bester – Insta @Besterad

 

Alex Miziuk (3)

Alex Miziuk exiting Brevent – Insta @alexmiziuk

 

Alicia Lycan

Alicia Lycan getting her Zen on after paddling – Insta @alicialycan

 

Austyn Heinlein (2)

Austyn Heinlein – @austyn_heinlein

 

bp.surfs-1469441244512

Brittany Parker on Waldo Lake, the third clearest lake in the world – Insta @bp.surfs

 

breannahyeh-1469438436862

Breannah Yeh killing the handstand ! – Insta @breannahyeh

 

Falco Filotto Cred John Wesley -httpswww.facebook.comJohn-Wesely-812769418834749

Falco Filotto going for a huge dyno ! – Insta @falcofilotto Photo credit : John Wesley Photography

 

Genevieve Leonard (2)

Genevieve Leonard kite boarding Cuba – Insta @genevieve_leonard

 

Grant Smith (2)

Grant Smith catching a winter sunset flight – Insta @ontheflycpt

 

Ico Schutte (2)

Ico Schutte rafting the naranjo river in Costa Rica – Insta @icoschutte

 

Jamie Flynn (2)

Jamie Flynn posing with his taxi in the background – Insta @jamieflynnbase

 

Johannes Hendriks

Johannes Hendriks running Maruia Falls New Zealand – Insta @Brohannes3

 

Ollie Ellis

Ollie Ellis putting his head down and getting to work – Insta @oem_uk

 

Paul Teasdale (2)

Paul Teasdale feeling patriotic on the Zambezi river in Zimbabwe – Insta @rawteasdale

 

Sarah Earls

Sarah Earls working the moves on NRA v7 – Insta @sarrhaa

 

Shane Raw

Shane Raw running Aldeyjarfoss in Iceland – Insta @shaneraw

 

Shanon Lea

Shanon Lea catching a magic carpet ride – Insta @shanonlea

 

Tim Howell (2)

Power couple Tim Howell and Ewa Kalisiewicz climbing in Devon – Insta @ewakalisiewicz and @tim_howell_advntr

 

Tim Howell

Tim Howell deep water solo at bear head – Insta @tim_howell_advntr

 

Yair Gallardo

Yair Gallardo living on cloud 9 – Insta @yairgallardo

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!